I have purchased and installed the automatic time tracker plugin and can see its use, but for the time being I would like to disable this feature. Can you guide me as to how to do this? I placed this in the feature request section because I was wondering if you found it advantageous to enable the time tracker by username. Meaning if user 1 logs in and doesn't have the time tracker checked on his profile, it doesn't automatically pop up. However if user 2 logs in and it is checked, they will see the auto time tracker window.