I notice collabtive 0.7.5 can assign task to multi users use "ctrl" or "shift" key .
My problem : I assign a task to two user , like "abc" and "def". When abc close the task , the task disappear from the def's desktop--my tasks.
I hope the "add task" page have a select box , when i select , collabtive can duplicate task and assign to "abc" and "def".
Can someone help me to do this？ Thanks.