Loading

allow_url_fopen

General Discussion around Collabtive

allow_url_fopen

Postby lupker » 19.03.2015, 22:07

Hi,

Does Collabtive work with the allow_url_fopen set to off in PHP ?
It seems file_get_contents is used in scripts?

Thanks!

gr,
Mark
lupker
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 31.12.2009, 12:04

Re: allow_url_fopen

Postby ChristianF » 27.03.2015, 15:22

Ran a quick test, and looked through the source. Seems that is should be working just fine.
Only occurance of a HTTP wrapper being used (that I could find) was in getUpdateNotify (), where it's used to check for new Collabtive versions.
ChristianF
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 13.03.2015, 10:18
Location: Norway

Re: allow_url_fopen

Postby Eva » 30.03.2015, 08:46

What Christian wrote is correct.
Project Management the way you like it: Collaborative - Open Source - Free

facebook.com/Collabtive
twitter.com/Collabtive
xing.com/companies/collabtive
linkedin.com/company/collabtive
User avatar
Eva
 
Posts: 1471
Joined: 01.01.2008, 23:31
Location: Saarbrücken, Germany

Re: allow_url_fopen

Postby lupker » 30.03.2015, 12:28

Okay thanks!
lupker
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 31.12.2009, 12:04


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron