Loading

Pass a field

General Discussion around Collabtive

Pass a field

Postby onda » 15.05.2015, 17:15

I'm trying to pass the "text" field from "tasks" to be displayed in tracker_project.tpl, a simple procedure, but not today, anyone got any ideas
Thanks Onda
onda
 
Posts: 95
Joined: 26.11.2012, 16:16

Re: Pass a field

Postby ChristianF » 19.05.2015, 11:28

Please post what you've got already. Will make it a lot easier for us to help you.
ChristianF
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 13.03.2015, 10:18
Location: Norway

Re: Pass a field

Postby onda » 19.05.2015, 12:09

Thanks for your assistance, the only field which is being pushed is "tname" which is some how conected to "taski" I think, more than that I don't have anything worthwhile
onda
 
Posts: 95
Joined: 26.11.2012, 16:16


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron